Home > Recipes, Work, Eat, Drink, Play > Recipes from a Busy Stay-at-Home Dad

Recipes from a Busy Stay-at-Home Dad

I’ve always enjoyed cooking but didn’t get to do a lot of it when I was working.  Now that I’m at home and in school, I’m cooking quite a bit more, both out of necessity and because it provides a much needed sense of creative accomplishment.  Plus my family are eating healthier, even when I’m in a night class and can’t actually be at the dinner table with them.

These are some of my favorite recipes.  Most require a minimal amount of prep work and cooking.   And all of these reheat well for another meal or if, like my house, someone is always arriving home late.  Try one out and let me know what you think.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

