Home > Family Life > Happy Birthday to My Girls

Happy Birthday to My Girls

Seven years ago today, we said hello to Kate and Tess and everything changed.  Twin girls, exactly the same, except…not the same.

Kate–you are an endless drain on my wallet and patience and I don’t care–except for that needle thing, PLEASE don’t do that again.  Your older brother makes me a father; you make a me daddy.  I love you as much as I miss your sister, and perhaps one day you will understand that.

Katherine Anne Gary, now age 7

Tess Elizabeth Gary, 12/3/03-5/18/04

 

Categories: Family Life Tags: ,
  1. Scott
    December 3, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Happy Birthday Kate and Tess. God bless.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

